THE SWANG BEVERAGE COMPANY

Quality products, made with love, creativity and passion: SWANG GmbH, under the management of master distiller & master blender Kim Weisswange, produces wonderful premium drinks in Hamburg.

Each bottle is produced, filled and labelled to the highest standards. We always take our time practising our craft in keeping with the motto “Don’t hurry, be happy”. It’s a level-headed approach in an increasingly hectic world. We use mainly ingredients from organic farming. Working sustainably and CO2 neutrally are a fundamental building blocks in SWANG GmbH’s approach.

 

But at the very end, it’s really all about the taste. And that’s where the SWANG team knows what it’s doing. All the deliberate attention to the small details in the production process are reflected in the wonderful taste.

abacaty_kim_weisswange.jpg

SOCIAL ENGAGEMENT

SWANG GmbH not only supports indigenous peoples in Brazil, but also donates to people in need in Germany. As a sign of our appreciation and compassion, we provide free refreshments to the German Red Cross, for people who are saving lives on the front lines now, working against the effects of the coronavirus, and those who are defenceless against the crisis.

Economy and ecology aren’t opposed. SWANG GmbH supports nature conservation projects and is committed to the preservation of endangered animal species.

During times of scarce resources and global environmental problems such as climate change and the loss of biodiversity, corporate responsibility is becoming increasingly important.

The international projects we support focus on climate protection and conservation of biodiversity. We give preference to projects that, in addition to the practical conservation of nature, also improve the concrete living conditions of the local people and contribute to sustainable development.

ABACATY TEAM

1 b LOGO SWANG Kopie.png

DIE GETRÄNKESCHMIEDE

Qualitätsprodukte, hergestellt mit Liebe, Kreativität und Leidenschaft: Die SWANG GmbH, unter Leitung von Master Distiller & Master Blender Kim Weisswange aus Südafrika, stellt wunderbare Premium-Getränke her.

Jede Flasche wird mit höchstem Anspruch produziert, abgefüllt und gelabelt. Gemäß dem Spruch „don't hurry be happy“ wird das alte Handwerk immer mit der benötigten Zeit ausgeübt. In einer immer hektischeren Welt eine besonnene Herangehensweise. Zugleich werden hauptsächlich Zutaten aus biologischem Anbau verwendet. Nachhaltig und CO2 neutral arbeiten steht als grundlegender Baustein im Schaffen der SWANG GmbH.

 

Ganz am Ende zählt aber hauptsächlich der Geschmack. Und hier weiß das kompetente SWANG-Team zu punkten. Alle bewusst gesteuerten Kleinigkeiten bei der Herstellung schlagen sich in einem wunderbaren Geschmack nieder.

das swang-team 

SOZIALES ENGAGEMENT

Die SWANG GmbH unterstützt nicht nur die indigene Völker in Brasilien, sondern spendet auch in Europa für Menschen in Not. Als Zeichen unserer Anerkennung und unseres Mitgefühls beliefern wir unentgeltlich das Rote Kreuz mit Erfrischungsgetränken, für Menschen die an vorderster Front Leben retten.

​Ökonomie und Ökologie sind keine Gegensätze. Die SWANG GmbH unterstützt Naturschutzprojekte und setzt sich für den Erhalt bedrohter Tierarten ein.

In Zeiten von Ressourcenknappheit und globalen Umweltproblemen wie Klimawandel oder Verlust der Artenvielfalt rückt auch das Thema der unternehmerischen Verantwortung immer mehr in den Vordergrund.

 

Der Schwerpunkt der internationalen Projekte die wir unterstützen liegt in den Handlungsfeldern Klimaschutz und Erhalt der biologischen Vielfalt. Dabei werden bevorzugt Projekte gefördert, die neben dem praktischen Naturschutz auch die konkrete Lebenssituation der Menschen vor Ort verbessern und zu einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung beitragen.

ABACATY TEAM
ABACATY