ABACATY SUMMER COCKTAIL
ABACATY SUMMER COCKTAIL

ABACATY SUMMER DRINKS
ABACATY SUMMER DRINKS

ABACATY READY FOR THE PERFECT MIX
ABACATY READY FOR THE PERFECT MIX

ABACATY SUMMER COCKTAIL
ABACATY SUMMER COCKTAIL

1/5

ABACATY ready to mix 

ABACATY avocado spirits immediately evoke associations with the lush green rainforest and Brazilian joie de vivre – making us forget everyday life while giving us the feeling of enjoying a holiday sunset with an exotic cocktail.

ABACACATY Avocado Cream Liqueur serving suggestions

Neat, on the rocks, in shots or in cocktails, ABACATY is delicious and wonderful in any season. ABACATY is much more than just a vegan alternative to advocat liqueur. The creamy all-rounder also goes perfectly with tea, coffee, cookies and desserts.

ABACACATY Avocado Dry Spirit serving suggestions

ABACATY Avocado Dry Spirit can be served neat, on ice or as an aperitif. ABACATY creates delicious highballs & cocktails with juices, tonic water or soda water (= Hard Seltzer) without much effort. It’s excellent for mixing with gin, rum, cachaça, tequila, vodka or dry sparkling wine.

 

ABACATY SIGNATURE DRINKS

Saúde & cheers!

abacaty cocktail mixing

PLEASE DRINK RESPONSIBLY

ABACATY SUMMER
ABACATY SUMMER

ABACATY SUMMER COCKTAILS
ABACATY SUMMER COCKTAILS

ABACATY RANGE
ABACATY RANGE

ABACATY SUMMER
ABACATY SUMMER

1/6

ABACATY ready to mix 

Die ABACATY Avocadospirituosen wecken sofort Assoziationen vom üppig grünen Regenwald und der brasilianischen Lebensfreude. Sie lassen uns ein Stück vom Alltag vergessen und schenken uns das Gefühl von Urlaub mit exotischen Cocktails im Sonnenuntergang.

ABACATY Avocado Cream Liqueur Serviervorschläge

Der ABACATY Avocado Cream Liqueur ist vielseitig einsetzbar und kann saisonunabhängig genossen werden. Als cremiger Allrounder eignet sich der Likör sowohl für den puren Genuss als auch auf Eis. In unterschiedlichen Shot-Varianten oder in Cocktails macht der ABACATY eine tolle Figur. Eine schöne Alternative zu Eierlikör oder Irish Creamlikör. Der ABACATY passt perfekt zu erwachsenen Kaffeegetränken und zaubert im Nu einen köstlichen veganen Cappuccino. 

ABACATY Avocado Dry Spirit Serviervorschläge

ABACATY Avocado Dry Spirit ist die klare und trockene Variante des ABACATY'S. Für all diejenigen die nach einem leichten, frischen Genuss suchen eine wahre Entdeckung. Die frische Brise im Cocktailglas!

Der ABACATY Avocado Dry Spirit wird pur, auf Eis oder als Aperitif gereicht. Ohne viel Aufwand kreiert der ABACATY köstliche Highballs & Cocktails mit Säften, Soda Water (= Hard Seltzer) oder Tonic Water. Er eignet sich exzellent zum mixen mit Gin, Rum, Cachaça, Vodka oder trockenem Schaumwein.

ABACATY SIGNATURE DRINKS 

Saúde & Prost!

abacaty

PLEASE DRINK RESPONSIBLY